On Air

Hip Hop Lazers playlist for 05/17/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Chris SkillzGoodbyeJust Another Morning*
Chris SkillzReal Hip-HopJust Another Morning*
Chris SkillzYoung Man Pt. 2Just Another Morning*
Chris SkillzJust Another MorningJust Another Morning*
Chris SkillzLights OffJust Another Morning*
Chris SkillzIts OverJust Another Morning*
Lyriqs Da LyracissLyriqs Is A FailureBluology
Lyriqs Da LyracissSummer MadnessBluology
ElzhiMemory LaneElmatic*
ElzhiLife's A BitchElmatic*
Hi-RezGettin' StartedEarly Release*
Hi-RezRandom ThoughtsEarly Release*
Hi-RezThe CityEarly Release*
Fred The GodsonArmageddonArmageddon
Fred The GodsonToo FatArmageddon
Killer MikeHelloBang X3*
Killer MikeIn My CityBang X3*
Killer MikeAt The TopBang X3*
Killer MikeGotta Know ThatBang X3*
Lupe FiascoSunshineLupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor
CommonReal PeopleBe
Pete Rock & CL SmoothThey Reminisce Over YouMecca And The Soul Brother
ScarfaceIn Between UsThe Fix
DMXRuff Ryders' AnthemIt's Dark And Hell Is Hot