Clann Na Gael playlist for 01/01/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Van MorrisonCeltic New YearMagic Time
JSD BandDon't Think TwiceFor The Record
SolasThere Is A TimeFor Love and Laughter
Harpeth RisingThe Time You NeedHarpeth Rising*
FergusBack of BeyondGreen St.
Twin PeaksFrom The BeginningCeltic Fiddle
Patrick BallFarewell to the Land of MistFiona (Celtic harp)
Lisa CannonNow We Are FreeThe Celtic Circle, Vo. 2
John DoyleThe Wheels Of The WorldEvening Comes Early
JSD BandAs I Roved OutFor The Record
Great Big SeaI'm A RoverTurn
Kevin BarryThe Wild RoverPass It On
Liam ClancyThe Irish RoverFavourites 1 & 2
The KreelersThe Parting GlassSixth and Porter