The Ari D Show playlist for 11/08/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Sonic YouthThe Dripping DreamSonic Nurse
MinutemenMaybe Partying Will HelpDouble Nickels On The Dime
The Brian Jonestown MassacreVaccum BootsTake It From The Man
Marked MenIt's Not A CrimeFix My Brain
The ReplacementsAlex ChiltonPleased To Meet Me
WeekendComa SummerSports*
Blonde RedheadWill There Be StarsPenny Sparkle*
Your YouthAwakeAloha*
Your YouthDiamondAloha*
Belle And SebastianCome On SisterWrite About Love*
Red Red RedBeyondNew Action*
Bad BooksPlease MoveBad Books*
Diego And The DissidentsThe SeaContaminated Waters*