On Air

The Ari D Show playlist for 09/13/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Sonic YouthKaren RevisitedMurray Street
HUMIsle of the CheetahDownward is Heavenward
Screaming FemalesBellPower Move
Mike WattBig TrainBall-Hog or Tugboat?
The ThermalsOnly For YouPersonal Life*
Ra Ra RiotToo DramaticThe Orchard*
CommerceQuestions About CaliforniaWhat Happens Now*
AuctioneersBack A The BusIntroducing The auctioneers*
We Are ScientistsCentral ACBarbara*
Wild BeastsWe Still Got The Taste Dancin' On Our TonguesSingle*
DJ Cut SupremeOpening ArguementsThe Trial*