More Cowbell playlist for 03/25/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Allen BroithersDam If I KnowCelebration
Danny KeanI Can't waitHere it Is
Sugaray RayfordTime To Get Movein'Somebody Save Me*
John MayallThat's What Love Will Make You DoNobody Told Me*
Ally VenableTaxes HoneyTaxes Honey*
Brandon SantiniBeggin' BabyThe Longshot*
Sean ChmbersBlack eyed SusieWelcome To My Blues
Kerry KearneyGoin' To The Mardi GrasSmokehouse Saranade
Sugaray RayfordYou And ISomebody Save Me*
Jon Cleary and The Absolute Monster GentlemenTake My LoveTake My Love
Little MiltonLittle Bluebird
Sam taylorPrecious MemoriesBiggest Dreams
Sam And DaveYou Don't Know Like I KnowStar Power
Mike ZitoFirst Class LifeFirst class life
Chris O'LearyWhat The Devil Made Me Do7 Minutes
Tom PettyChange My Locks
7 Come 11Sasquatch
Earl And The AgitatorsHi Heal Sneakers
Son SealsHair on a FrogLettin' Go
Frank LatorreMellow Down Easy
Kerry KearneyStatesboro BluesSmokehouse Serenade
Ko Ko TaylorWhat Kind of Man Is ThatBlending The Blues
Little MiltonWe're Gonna Make It"
Jon ClearyBeen And Gone
Gary U. S. BondsI'm GoneLet Them Talk