On Air

Bustin' Out Blue playlist for 04/14/2018

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Peterson BrosDon't You Lie To MeUniversal Music Group
Dave FieldsYou Will Remember MeDetonation
Russell JacksonHowlin at the MoonHave Mercy
Little G WeevilHere I Come KnockinSomethings PoppingXLNT
Eliza NealsAnother Lifetime10000 Feet BelowE-H Records
Esther PhillipsNo Headstone on my Grave2003 Southern Music CDOxford American
Dwayne Dopsie and the Zydeco HellraisersIt's been such a long timeBeen Good To YouBMI
Chris BeardIt's About TimeLive WireNorthern Blues Music
Nellie Tiger TravisMr Sexy ManMr Sexy ManWegonsee Records
Nathan JamesIs It Too lateWhat I BelieveSacred Cat
Little WalterJukeHis BestMCA
Jimmy CarpenterHard to be coolWalk Away
Eden BrentFried ChickenMississippi Number oneYellow Dog Records
Gas House GorillasNine LivesGas house Gorillas
Paul Nelson BandGoodbye ForeverBadass GenerationFriday Music
Denise LasalleRight Side of the Wrong BedStill BadMCD
Super ChikanFree RangeOrganic Chikan Free Range Rooster
Sean ChambersTen Til MidnightTen Til Midnight
Nick Moss BandThe High Cost of Low LivingThe High Cost of Low LivingALCD