On Air

More Cowbell playlist for 10/23/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Allen BroithersDam If I KnowCelebration
Sam TaylorBlues Is On The MoveBluz Man
7 Come 11Play It BackHammond Organ Trio
Mike ZitoCrazy LegsMake Blues Not War*
Joe TexI Gotcha
Lazer LloydBlessed ManFreedoms Child*
Curtis MayfieldMove On Up
Marcus RandolphMad At The WorldTransplant*
Stevie WonderSupperstition
Lazer LloydAll Along The Watch TowerFreedoms Child*
WarCisco Kid
Anthony RosanoLoves Got A Hold On Me*
Carlos SantanaOye Como Va
Likho DuoYou Shook Me*
Benny GoodmanSing, Sing, Sing
Frank LatorreOn the Road Again
Kerry KearneyOne After 909Ghost Of The Psychedelta
Danny KeanDeal With ItHere It Is*
Gary U. S. BondsBurdenLet Them Talk
"I'm Gone"