On Air

Serial playlist for 05/08/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Sylvan EssoSoundWhat Now*
Cherry GlazerrTrash PeopleApocalipstick*
Soccer MommyYou Won't Leave
PopeHunter Mann
RL KellyYou're Not the Only Monster From Hell
GirlpoolIt Gets More Blue*
Hawaiin GremlinsGive It Up
Her'sI'll Try*
King KruleEasy Easy
Mac DemarcoOne More Love SongThis Old Dog*
Sir WasIn the Midst of it All*
Steve LacyDark RedSteve Lacy's Demo*
LeaplingA Different KindKilling Time (EP)
Chicano BatmanBlack Lipstick*
Sam EvianCactusPremium*
HomeshakeMoon Woman
SneaksHair Slick BackIt's A Myth*
Louis ColeThinking + Bank Account*
Laser BackgroundTiny JumpersDark Nuclear Bogs*
The SoronprfbsCreaky Door
Museum of LoveAnd All the Winners
LCD SoundsystemAmerican Dream*
GorillazDo Ya Thing feat. James Murphy & Andre 3000
Childish GambinoRetro (Rough)Kauai
Anderson .PaakWithout YouMalibu
Hiatus KaiyoteMolassesChoose Your Weapon
Taylor McferrinThe Antidote
ThundercatLotus and the Jondy
FlamingosisMake Me Late for Breakfast
Robert GlasperAh Yeah ft. Musiq Soul Child
IyeokaSimply Falling
t-empoSaturday Night, Sunday Morning
Tim maiaO Caminho Do Bem
Billy BoyoOne Spliff a Day
Los GatosBajo La Ramba
SkatalitesRock Fort Rock
William OnyeaborFancy Man
Sharon Jones & The Dap KingsWhat Have You Done For Me Lately
El Michel's AffairThe End (Eat My Vocals)Return to the 37th Chamber*