On Air

Beginnings playlist for 04/22/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Gordon LightfootOld Dan's RecordsOld Dan's Records
Edith PiafI Have Danced With Love -J'ai Dansé Avec L'AmourBut Not Forgotten
Paul McCartney & WingsLittle Lamb DragonflyRed Rose Speedway
Paul Kantner & Grace SlickHolding TogetherSunfighter
Leo KottkeEmbryonic JourneyBalance
set 2
John SebastianMobile LineCheapo Cheapo Productions Presents Real Live
Lovin' You
Fishin' Blues
Younger Girl
Did You Ever Have to Make Up Your Mind
In The Still of The Night
Blue Suede Shoes
Nashville Cats
set 3
Carl WilsonHold MeCarl Wilson
Stephane Grappelli & Jean-Luc PontyPennies From HeavenGiants
Ben SidranFeel Your GrooveFree In America
TrafficGimme Some Lovin'Welcome to the Canteen
Joey DeFrancescoAll of MeAll of Me
Arlo Guthrie & Pete SeegerPlease Don't Talk About Me When I'm GonePrecious Friends
set 4
The Mamas & The PapasStraight ShooterThe Monterey International Pop Festival
Got A Feelin'
California Dreamin'
Spanish Harlem

playing records for VINYLTHON