On Air

Bob Longman Show playlist for 06/28/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
SantanaSaja/Right On
Deke Dickerson & his Ecco-PhonicsCan't See the Forest For the TreesNumber 1 Hit Record*
Grizzly BearAbout FaceVeckatimest*
the AlarmHow the Mighty Fall
Michael McDonaldStorm Before the CalmOh Happy Day comp.*
Cyril NevilleI'll Take Care Of YouBrand New Blues*
Allen & AllenTrouble Won't Last Always
Beachfront PropertyBlackbird
John PattitucciPeace Prayer
SantanaA Dios