K-Spot playlist for 03/12/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
four year strongthge take overrise or die trying
The Rocket Summeri was so alonehello good friend
the kinetikslightbulbaye aye aye aye*
the vinesget outmelodia*
the vox jaguarssong for a girlvox jaguars*
the takeover ukah la larunning with the wasters*
youth grouptwo sidesthe night is ours*
coconut recordssaint jeromedavy*
ben kwellerfightchanging horses*
green river ordinancedifferentout of my hands*
ida mariaoh my godida mari*
lily alleneveryone's at itit's not me it's you*
nico vegaburn burnnico vega*
wild lightnew hampshireadult nights*
company of thievesoscar wildeordinary riches*
black lipsdrugs200 million thousand*
the decksfight or flightbreath and bone*
latvian radioseven layers of self defenseSeven Layers Of Self Defense*
cursivecavemanmama, i'm swollen*
propagandhithe funeral processionsupporting caste*
thursdayfriends in the armed forcescommon existence*
two tonguesalicetwo tongues*
new found gloryreasonsnot without a fight*
ace endersreintroductionwhen i hit the ground*
take the money and run
new guitar
the only thing i have (the sign)
when i hit the ground
sweeter light
over this
where do we go from here
bring back love
can't run away

ACE ENDERS AND A MILLION DIFFERENT PEOPLE special at 4pm to celebrate the release the release of "WHEN I HIT THE GROUND" on Tuesday, March 17th! Ace Enders <3!