On Air

Down Home Country playlist for 06/22/2014

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The Common LinnettsTime Has No MercyThe Common Linnetts*
Patty LovelessBlame It On Your HeartOnly What I Feel
Patty LovelessYou're Through Foolin' MeThe Lost Notebooks of Hank Williams
Patty LovelessTear-Stained LetterThe Trouble With the Truth
Billy SwanI Can HelpBest of Billy Swan
Neil YoungHelplessGreatest Hits
Willie NelsonBand of BrothersBand of Brothers*
Willie NelsonGuitar in the CornerBand of Brothers*
Willie NelsonBring It OnBand of Brothers*
Dolly PartonBlue SmokeBlue Smoke*
Dolly Parton, Loretta Lynn, Tammy WynetteWings of A DoveHonky Tonk Angels
Dolly PartonWhy'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That16 Biggest Hits
Russ SeegerTowne Called MercyLive in Peace
Buddy MillerLove MatchCruel Moon
Merle HaggardLet's Chase Each Other Around the RoomIt's All in the Game`