Mix Tape playlist for 01/09/2014

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Nightmares on WaxNow Is The TimeFeelin' Good*
Diego And The DissidentNerve StormContaminated Waters
Delicate SteveWally WilderPositive Force
Hot ChipAnd I Was A Boy From SchoolThe Warning
MIAMango Pickle Down RiverKala
The KnifeFull Of FireShaking The Habitual
David LynchThe Night Bell With LightningCrazy Clown Time
David LynchStar Dream GirlThe Big Dream*
CuscinoOnly The BeginningEternality*
New WeatherHeat DeathNew Weather*
Grizzly BearSpeak In Rounds
Making FriendzSomething To Believe InSocial Life
Scratch PervertsFeadz ft WesBeatdown
The ThermalsLiquid In, Liquid OutNow We Can See
Las KelliesJealousyTotal Exposure*
BlockheadPanic In FunkytownInterludes After Midnight
Roots ManuvaThe Show Must Go OnSlime and Reason
Man ManShamelessLife Fantastic
NursesWinterApple's Acre
Magic BronsonBubble GamesNor'easter*
StarsMy Favourite BookIn Our Bedroom After The War
Elvis Costello & The RootsSugar Won't WorkWise Up Ghost
AntibalasThe RatcatcherAntibalas
The Octopus ProjectCatalogHexadecagon
Dawn Of MidiSinopeDysnomia*
Wake UpThe QueenWake Up!
Brent Amaker & The Rodeotrack 7Year Of The Dragon*
The Devil Makes ThreeForty DaysI'm A Stranger Here*
Squirrel Nut ZippersBaby Wants A Diamond RingBedlam Ballroom
King Khan & The ShrinesDarknessIdle No More*
DevotchkaAlong The WayA Mad and Faithful Telling
Ghostland ObservatorySad Sad City
YACHTPsychic City
MatmosTunnelthe marriage of true minds
StarfuckerGolden LightMiracle Mile
SoundswellLively Up Your Soul

Version 2.0uch