On Air

Over Easy Radio playlist for 07/27/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Smith WesternsVarsitySoft Will*
Jane's AddictionJane SaysNothing's Shocking
Jackson ScottThat Awful SoundThat Awful Sound*
White FenceBreatheFamily Perfume Vol. 1
Jefferson AirplanePlastic Fantastic LoverSurrealistic Pilllow
LCD SoundsystemNew York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me DownSound of Silver
Faith No MoreMidlife CrisisAngel Dust
Nine Inch NailsCame Back HauntedCame Back Haunted (single)*
Daft PunkGet Lucky - Daft Punk RemixGet Lucky (Daft Punk Remix)*
Surfer BloodDemon DancePythons*
WeezerThe Good LifePinkerton
Jacuzzi BoysDouble Vision - single editDouble Vision*
Bass Drum of DeathSuch A BoreBass Drum of Death*
Sonic YouthSilver RocketDaydream Nation
DucktailsSedan MagicThe Flower Lane
The New PornographersCrash YearsTogether
WavvesThat's On MeAfraid of Heights*
Harmonic DissonanceWelcome To The WorldVagabond*
Harmonic DissonanceVagabondVagabond*
Harmonic DissonanceVictim of SoceityVagabond*

Today's show featured Dylan Stark of Harmonic Dissonance. Check them out here: https://www.facebook.com/HarmonicDissonanceBand