On Air

Over Easy Radio playlist for 06/29/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
GrandchildrenSunriseGolden Age*
TV On The RadioWill DoNine Types of Light
The NationalI Live in SaltTrouble Will Find Me*
David Lee RothDamn GoodSkyscraper
DucktailsSedan MagicThe Flower Lane
The CharlatansWeirdoWeirdo
Mikal CroninSee It My WayMCII*
The Pains of Being Pure at HeartYoung Adult FrictionThe Pains of Being Pure at Heart
WIld NothingChinatownGemini
Tapes n' TapesFreak OutOutside
Small BlackNo Small ThingLimits of Desire*
ChvrchesNow Is Not The TimeRecover - EP*
Nine Inch NailsCame Back HauntedCame Back Haunted - Single*
A Flock of SeagullsThe More You Live, The More You LoveBest of
Tiny VictoriesGet LostThose Of Us Still Alive
Thomas DolbyHyperactive! - Heavy Breather Subversion12x12 Original Remixes
Daft PunkLose Yourself To Dance ft. PharrellRandom Access Memories*
The 2 BearsWarm and EasyBe Strong
HockeyFrancios HardyWyeth Is*
The Chain Gang of 1974Matter of TimeWayward Fire
Crowded HouseWeather With YouThe Very Very Best of Crowded House