Mix Tape playlist for 11/01/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Dirty ProjectorsSwing Lo MagellanSwing Lo Magellan*
The Asteroids Galaxy TourCloak & DaggarOut Of Frequency
Dead Man's BonesMy Body's a Zombie for YourDead Man's Bones
Black Moth Super RainbowWe BurnCobra Juicy*
Gnarls BarkleyThe Boogie Monster
Micachu and The ShapesSlickNever*
Screamin' Jay HawkinsI Put A Spell On YouVooDoo Jive
Deleted ScenesThe Future Of Hair MetalYoung People's Church Of The Air*
Yeah Yeah YeahsHeads Will RollIt's Blitz!
Bonde Do RoleBrazilian BoysTropicalbacanal*
RJD2The HorrorDeadringer
Flying LotusThe NightcallerUntil The Quiet Comes*
David Byrne & St VincentI Am An ApeLove This Giant*
Nellie McKayZombieObligatory Villagers
Screamin' Jay HawkinsI Hear Voices
Turbo FruitsDon't Like To FightButter*
Moon DuoTrailsCircles*
New BeardTrack 4City*
Wax TailorThe SoundDusty Rainbow From The Dark*
WaumissPass Not Through The Threshold SlowlySubtle For Flames*
Calibro 35No News Good NewsAny Resemblance To Real Persons Or Actual Facts Is Purely Coincidental*
LornI BetterAsk The Dust*
AntibalasHim Belly No Go SweetAntibalas*
ExcepterKill PeopleDebt Dept
Animal CollectiveToday's SupernaturalCentipede Hz*
Shonen KnifePsychedelic LifePop Tune*
Ape SchoolSourpuss Down To A ScienceJunior Violence*
Human WomanDelusionalHuman Woman*