On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 09/06/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Dirty ProjectorsAbout To DIeSwing Low Magellan*
IslandsHumansReturn To The Sea
David Byrne & St. VincentWhoLove This Giant*
David Byrne & St VincentWeekend In The DustLove This Giant*
Bonde Do RoleBrazilian BoysTropicalbacanal*
PeachesBillionaireI Feel Cream
Brazilian GirlsP***yBrazilian Girls
Dub Is A WeaponInsurectionVaporized
Acces Denied and JellyfishCaukia BarnesiLaptop Symphony*
BassnectarDo It Like ThisVava Woom*
HousemeisterSommerDJ Kicks/ Digitalism*
Hot ChipWe're Looking For A Lot Of LoveMade In The Dark
Calibro 35Rain On ConcreteAny Resemblance To Real Persons Or Actual Facts Is Purely Coincidental*
LornThe WellAsk The Dust*
Ear PwrYour Life Is ImportantEar Pwr
Shonen KnifePsychadelic LifePop Tune*
MalachaiBlackbirdUgly Side of Love
Animal CollectiveMoonjockCentipede Hz*
Frankie RoseThe Fall Remix*
DeerhoofBad Kids To The FrontBreakup Song*
Micachu and The ShapesHeavenNever*
Deerhoof vs Kasai AllstarsTravel Broadens The MindTradi-Mods Vs Rockers (Alternative Takes On Congotronics)
Dirty ProjectorsStillness Is The Move (Lucky Dragons Remix)Stillness Is The Move
Lana Del ReyDark ParadiseBorn To Die*
Gemma RayRunawayIsland Fire*
Rachel GoodrichNa Na NaRachel Goodrich
Rachel GoodrichLightbulbRachel Goodrich
Fiona AppleJonathanThe Idler..*
Grizzly BearYet AgainYet Again*
Fierce CreaturesLover's VIceCatacomb Party*
Matt & KimNOWLightning*
Matt & KimGood Ol' Fashion NightmareGrand
Hi-FashionI'm Not MadonnaSprechen Sie Hi Fashion?*
Eyes Lips EyesDon't Blow ItWhat You Want*
Matthew DearHeadcageBeams*
Jack WhiteI Guess I Should Go To SleepBlunderbuss*
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic ZerosMaylaHere*
Paul HaslingerMonkey Brain SushiWorld Without Rules
Chilly GonzalesSmothered MateIvory Tower
Apollo 440Fuzzy LogicThe Future's What It Used To Be*
Wax PoeticWarm NightOn A Ride*
Cat PowerManhattanSun*
TH WhiteMusic MachinesHow Bad Do You Want It Remixes*