On Air

Tune in: High Low

High Technology Radio playlist for 07/05/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Erika SpringHiddenErika Spring EP*
Echo LakeWild PeaceWild Peace*
Cate Le BonFold The ClothCyrk*
Alex WinstonHostKing Con*
AudiafaunaRocking ChairGrow Down*
Jaga JazzistMusic! Dance! Drama!One-Armed Bandit
The ArchivesMelodica FunkArchives*
Hello Seahorse!Me Has OlvidadoLejos. No Tan Lejos.
Funki PorciniBelisha BeaconOn
White RabbitsHold It To The FireMilk Famous*
All Good Funk AllianceRTA (Respect to Arcadion)Jacks of All Trades*
YppahGolden BraidEighty One*
SantigoldBig MouthMaster Of My Make-Believe*
The Inner BanksRocketsWild*
Still CornersInto The TreesCreatures Of An Hour*
The 2 BearsBear HugBe Strong*
Alex WinstonFire AntKing Con*
Beth Jeans Houghton & The Hooves Of DestinyAlasYours Truly, Cellophane Nose
Knotted CordPremonitions UprisingMind Powers*
Laid BackCocain Cool Extended Vol. 2Cosyland*
Delicate SteveBig Time ReceiverPositive Force*
Fishbone & Los Fabulosos CadillacsWhat's New Pussycat?
Lene LovichBird SongFlex
MarriagesTen Tiny Fingers/Pelt/White ShapeKitsune*
Paul McCartneyToo Many PeopleRam*
BongwaterThe Porpoise SongDouble Bummer
David BowieSpeed Of LifeLow
Max Frost & The TroopersShape Of Things To Come
Napoleon XIVThey're Coming To Take Me Away
Aaron FreemanAs I Love My OwnMarvelous Clouds*