On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 07/05/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
DigitalismHey Today!- 83DJ Kicks*
Balkan Beat BoxWhat a NightGive*
2 BearsChurchBe Strong*
Wizards of TimeLittles JingleWill The Soft Curse Plague on?*
The Starlight MintsInside Of MeDrowaton
Cate Le BonFalcon EyedCYRK*
School Of Seven BellsLove From A StoneLafaye
MGMTThe YouthOracular Spectacular
John & BeckyI'll Be There If You Ever WantGonna Lay Down My Old Guitar Down*
Frontier RuckusFoggy Lilac WindowsThe Orion Songbook
Frontier RuckusThe Latter DaysThe Orion Songbook
Alex WinstonFire AntKing Con*
AntibalasDirty MoneyDirty Money*
The Bombay RoyaleMahindra Death RideYou Me Bullets Love*
Bibi Tanga & The SelenitesPeople Are Working40* of Sunshine*
SantigoldThe Riot's GoneMaster of My Make-Believe*
CornershopBeacon RadioUrban Turban*
Roots ManuvaWell AlrightSlime and Reason
The QuakersSign LanguageQuakers*
All Good Funk AllianceMotivateJack Of All Trades*
Myka 9To The Sky1969
Man ManTop DrawerRabbit Habits
Melleefresh vs. Deadmau5Cocktail QueenAt Play*
Simian Mobile DiscoInterferenceUnpatterns*
SquarepusherEnergy WizardUfabulum*
Hot ChipFlutesIn Our Heads*
Human WomanIt's Gonna Hurt YouHuman Woman*
BassnectarNothing Has Been BrokenVava Voom*
El RegoFeeling You GotEl Rego*
BlockheadHungover Like WoahInterludes After Midnight*
Black DiceCarnitasMr. Impossible*
Derek DHXTrack 16Circuit Engaged*
SlugabedTravel SweetsTime Team*
Diplo/TripledoubleTrack 2AEIOU2
Dan DeaconLotsAmerica*
TwinkDaisy DoodleItsy BIts & Bubbles
BattlesSundomeGloss Drop*
Miike SnowThe WaveHappy To You*
MetricNothing But TimeSynthetica*
Mates Of StateWhat I Could Stand ForMy Solo Project
Corin Tucker BandGroundhog DayKill My Blues*