On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 05/03/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
JahcooziBarefoot DubBarefoot Wanderer
GaudiNo More BloodNo Prisoners
The FaintDesperate GuysWet From Birth
AUOjBorh Lights*
CornershopMilkin' ItUrban Turban*
GonjasufiThe BlameMU.ZZ.LE*
GalacticKarateCarnivale Electricos*
Pepe DeluxeCaprtain Carter's FathomasSpare Time Machine
PlugMind BendingBack On Time*
The Ting TingsGugenheimSounds from Nowheresville*
The 6th (w/Miss Lily Banquette)OahuHyacinths and Thistles
The Octopus ProjectA PhantasyHexadecagon
Black DiceSmiling OffSmiling Off
DJ FoodA Trick Of The EarThe Search Engine*
Yann TiersenForgive MeSkyline*
Yann TiersenTill The EndDust Lane
DeerhoofThe Last Trumpeter SwanReveille
Computer PerfectionSweetie PieWe Wish You Well On Your Way To Hell
The Ramblin AmbassadorsStandoff at Calf Robe BridgeRamble On*