On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 04/05/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The Lijadu SistersDangerDanger*
WatussiArika1000% Guapo*
Balkan Beat BoxPart Of The GloryGive*
Delicate SteveAfria Talks To YouPositive Force*
The Asteroids Galaxy TourMafiaOut Of Frequency*
The KillsBlack BalloonMidnight Boom
The KillsOne Silver DollarThe Last Goodbye*
These United StatesJenni AnneA Picture Of The Three Of Us
IslandsIn A Dream It Seemed RealA Sleep & A Forgetting*
The Magnetic FieldsThe Dreaming MoonGet Lost
PondEye Pattern BlindnessBeard, Wives, Denim*
Beth HoughtonAtlasThe Hooves Of Destiny*
The Jealous GirlfriendsHieroglyphicsThe Jealous Girlfriends LP
New BeardI Walk The StreetsMoment Of Peace EP*
Turbo FruitsPocket Full Of ThistlesTurbo Fruits
Fur Cups For TeethMagnetic Love SongFCFU
The TrashwomenDaddy LoveSend The Night With
Ramblin AmbassadorsStandoff At Calf Robe BridgeRamble On*
The DrumsLet's Go SurfingSummertime!
Dengue FeverDurian DowryCannibal Courtship
School Of Seven BellsLow TimesGhostory*
School Of Seven BellsCreep RemixLafaye*
Thee SatisfactionQueensAwe Naturale*
Black SeedsOut Of LightDust And Dirt*
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic ZerosThats What's Up*
Pepe DeluxeThe StormQueen Of The Wave*
Black Moth Super RainbowSpraypaint*
Ernest GonzalesI'm Here You're There RemixSelf Awakening EP*
Gogol BordelloStart Wearing PurpleGypsy Punks
GrubstakeInstrumental VurdalakAnyhow*
BalojiCongo Eza Ya BisoKinshasa Succursale*
Kasper BjorkeDOAHFool*
ZambriStrawsHouse Of Baasa*
PS Stamps Back & OlekranonBunkerPS Stamps Back & Olekranon*
Sleigh BellsDOAReign Of Terror*
PlugDrum N BassBack On Time*
Behold The ProfitSomething In The VeinsLowatt*
GalacticAttackCarnivale Electricos*
Lower DensBrainsBrains*
ElectrelaneLove Builds UpThe Power Out
Zola JesusAvalancheConatus*

mix tape mxi taep xim aetp