On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 02/08/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Wagon ChristRespectrumToomorrow
Architecture In HelsinkiDebbie (U Yern Remix Instrumental)
YACHTIt;s Coming To Get YouI Believe in You Your Magic Is Real
Calvin HarrisFeel So Close (Remix)*
ESGErase YouDance To The Best of ESG
The Jealous GirlfriendsRoboxullaLP
New PornographersMy Rights Versus YoursChallengers
WandTrailsHard Knox
Cloud NothingsTrack 6Attack On Memory*
Mr DreamFatherlandEP*
PrimusJilly's On SmackGreen Naugahyde*
Comet GainThe Weekend DreamsHowl Of The Lonely Crowd*
Dead MilkmenCold Hard GroundThe King In Yellow*
Mr GnomeWolf GirlsMadness In Miniature*
Acid Baby JesusAndroid RobotLP*
El RegoHessa*
Parlour StepsYesterday's TomorrowThe Hidden Names
Lavender DiamondYou Broke My HeartCalvary of Light LP
The Dirty ProjectorsOh YeahThe Second Marriage Records EP
Peter Bjorn & JohnEyesGimme Some
The Magnetic FieldsYeah! Oh Yeah!69 Love Songs
The Magnetic FieldsI Shatter69 Love Songs
An American ChineseBlaine Wiggins Drunken MagicianPanic Pilgrim
Balthrop, AlabamaExplodeYour Big Plans & Our Little Town
Imperial TeenLast To KnowFeel The Sound*
NevereverBunker SprecklesShake-A-Baby*
Asteroids Galaxy TourWhen It Comes To UsOut Of Frequency*
Twin SisterNectarineVampires with the Dreaming Kids
Twin SisterGingerVampires with the Dreaming Kids
Thee Silver Mt OrchestraGod Bless Our Dead MarinesHorses In The Sky
The Fiery FurnacesThe Vietnamese Telephone MinistryBitter Tea
Dan DeaconMy Name Is Robert
Dan DeaconRed FBromst
The BooksRead, Eat SleepThought For Food
Cat PowerLove & CommunicationThe Greatest
Cat PowerHateThe Greatest
The BooksOf The Word GodMusic For A French Elevator
Micachu & The ShapesGolden Phone
DeerhoofThe Perfect MeFriend Opportunity
Hot ChipHold OnMade In The Dark