Lunchtime playlist for 01/13/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)LabelLink
Joe Louis WalkerIn The MorningIn The MorningTelarc
The BandBack To MemphisTo Kingdom ComeCapitol
The FleetsPlease Return To Me
Barbara StephensWait A Minute
Billy & The King BeesBango
The AstorsThe Twillight Zone
The Mad LadsPatch My Heart
Eddie PurrellThe Spoiler
Johnny DayeWhat'll I Do For Satisfaction
Mable johnAble Mable
Unknown Mortal OrchestarHow Can You Luv MeUnknown Mortal Orchestra*Fat Possum Records
Hat Check GirlBlow By BlowSix Bucks Shy*Gallway Bay Music
Hush NowCameraphoneMemos*The Hush
Chandler TravisTwo Cents TopsAfter She Left*Sonic Trout
Heikki Sarmanto Big BandMarat (Suite in four parts): IV The GameEverything Is It*Porter Records
Pieta BrownI Want It BackMercury*Red House Records
Pieta BrownSo Many MilesMercury*Red House Records
Zoe BoekbinderSalt WaterDarling Specimens*Extropian
Jack Curtis DubowskyWobble EyeEnsemble III*Self
Bonnie Prince BillyTime To Be ClearWolfroy Goes To Town*Royal Stable Music
JC Brooks & The Uptown SoundI Am Trying To Break Your HeartWant More*Bloodshot Records
WilcoCapitol CityThe Whole Love*Anti
Blitzen TrapperTaking It Easy Too LongAmerican Goldwing*Sub Pop
Dum Dum GirlsIn My HeadOnly In Dreams*Sub Pop
Exene CervenkaDirty SnowThe Excitement Of Maybe*Bloodshot Records
The BandLoving You Is Sweeter Than EverTo Kingdom ComeCapitol
Merv OanaMy Island CruzaEncounters Of A Hawaiian HeratIsland Style
Eddie VederGoodbyeUkelele SongsIsland
Flaco Jimenez/John HiattAcross The BorderlineAcross The BorderlineRyko
Lennon - FranklinInto The Sun .. 11/10Last Call 01.13.2012 11.05GVS

First show of 2012 ... Wishing Everyone a Healthy and Extremely Happy New Year.