On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 12/08/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
David LynchSo GladCrazy Clown Time*
Dirty Projectos w/BjorkSharing OrbMount Wittenberg Orca*
Dirty ProjectorsNo IntentionBitte Orca
School Of Seven BellsNo IntentionsGhostory*
Fucked UpI Hate SummerBruise Cruise*
Acid Baby JesusHomo SapiensLP*
IslandsThis Is Not A SongAsleep & Forgetting*
Wooden Wand & The Briarwood VirginsBe My Friend mary JoBriarwood*
The Octopus ProjectCirclingHexadecagon
Mr. GnomeHouse Of CirclesMadness In Miniature*
Touch PeopleNo CombosSound Expression*
David LynchCrazy Clown TimeCrazy Clown Time*
Thee Silver Mt ZionGod Bless Our Dead MarinesHorses In The Sky
MogwaiDrunk and CrazyEarth Division EP*
Fuck ButtonsOlypmiansTarot Sport
Twin SisterSaturday SundayIn Heaven*
Odd NosdamTrunk BombTIME Soundtrack
St. VincentCruelStrange Mercy*
St. VincentLandminesMarry Me
yMusicClearing, Dawn, DanceBeautiful Mechanical*
NursesTrying To Reach YouDracula*
Hot ChipJust Like WeOver and Over
Animal CollectivePeacebone RemixPeacebone EP
Beats AntiqueAlleywayElektrafone*
Wild FlagRacehorseWild Flag*
Thee Oh SeesCrushed GrassCarrion Crawler*