On Air

The Outer Library playlist for 11/30/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Yeah Yeah YeahsCheated Hearts (Peaches Mix)
Phantogram16 YearsNightlife*
Simian Mobile DiscoAudacity of Huge
AustraThe ChokeFeel It Break*
Senor StereoBabe We're gonna love tonight
End of Set 1
LimesUnder My headTarantula*
Thrushesheartbeats (dthenextlevelmix)
The KnifePass this on
PhantogramDont MoveNightlife*
MorrisseyWhy Don't you find out for yourself (live)Vauxhall and I
End of Set 2
Duran DuranBlame the Machines*
Hey WillpowerHundredaire
Kite in the airBuilder
My Brightest DiamondShe does not brave the warAll things will unwind*
Lightning DustListened On
Mr GnomeHouse of circlesMadness in Miniture*
Mr Gnomewolf girlsmadmess in Miniture*
End of Set 3
YachtI believe in you
Vashti BunyanI want to be alone
Spank RockBump
Class ActressLet Me InRapprocher*
InvadersCouldn't come
Daisy O'dellDaisy's Theme
Peter MurphyIndigo Eyes
End of Playlist

New Indie and Self Release from Brooklyn and Manhattan with your host Mike Gildersleeve every Wednesday from 10pm - 12mid