On Air

COOP Sky Blue playlist for 11/11/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Ella FitzgeraldEarly Autumndoes Johnny Mercer
Balkan Beat BoxRed BulaNu Made
Al Kooper & Blues ProjectsFlute ThingSoul of a Man Live
Giacomo GatesWinter in AmericaThe Revolution Will Be Jazz*
Joe Strummer & The MescalerosBummed Out CityGlobal A Go-Go
David ByrneThis Must be the PlaceLive in Austin
Kenny RankinWhen Sunny Gets BlueAlbum
Lou Reed & MetallicaThe ViewLulu*
Cypress HillRise UpRise Up