On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 09/13/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Mulatu Astatke & The HeliocentricsEsketa DanceInspiration Information 3
MilagresGlowing MouthGlowing Mouth*
Chenard WalckerWaterRain*
Nick Cave & The Bad SeedsOpium TeaB-Sides & Rarities
The PoguesDingle RegattaRed Roses For Me
Spooky Attraction From A DistanceSandbarSunflower Sutra*
Rafael Anton IrisarriMoments Descend On My WindowpaneSMM: Context*
Amen Dunes1985Through Donkey Jaw*
Devon WilliamsTower Of ThoughtEuphoria*
Cheer-AccidentDrag You DownNo Ifs, Ands Or Dogs*
IceageBroken BoneNew Brigade*
Jacuzzi BoysAutomatic JailGlazin'*
LimesUnder My HeadTarantula!*
The War On DrugsBaby MisslesSlave Ambient*
The Hitsville House Band (featuring Wreckless Eric)Murder In My Mind
Henry ThreadgillExtremely Sweet William (with Zooid)Interpretations*
Big BloodI Will Love YouBig Blood & The Wicked Hex*
Wadada Leo Smith's OrganicThe Majestic WayHeart's Reflections*
RubbleSouthside AshesThe Farewell Drugs*
Spade Cooley & The Western Swing Dance Gang featuring Tex WilliamsBetter Do It NowSpade Cooley: Shame On You
Keith RichardsYou Win AgainTimeless: Hank Williams Tribute
BorisGalaxiansHeavy Rocks*
WidowspeakFir CoatWidowspeak*
Rachel SweetBe StiffFool Around
New York DollsPillsNew York Dolls
The ClashThe LeaderSandinista!