On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 04/07/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Delicate SteveWelcome-BeginWondervisions*
PonytailAwayWayDo Whatever You Want All The Time*
Toro y MoiStill SoundUnderneath The Pine*
The Hood InternetDJ Jazzy Jeff vs Fresh Prince vs Daft Punk*
Crystal CastlesRecklessCrystal Castles
ShigetoAnd We GonnaFull Circle Remixes*
Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie XXRunningWe're New Here*
Rainbow ArabiaJungle BearBoys and Diamonds*
Beastie BoysMake Some Noise*
Peter Bjorn and JohnDig A Little DeeperGimme Some*
Oh LandVoodooOh Land*
Mother MotherProblemsEureka*
Death SetKittens Inspired By KittensMichel Poiccard*
Lykke LiLove Out Of LustWounded Rhymes*
Death Set7PM Woke Up An Hour AgoMichel Poiccard*
PanditPack Your bagsEternity Spin*
Akron/FamilyCreatorS/T II*
Shugo TokumaruLaminatePort Entropy*
StarfuckerThe White Of NoonReptilians*
RoyksoppTricky TwoSenior*
Cut CopyBlink And You'll Miss A RevolutionZonoscope*
Hunx & His PunxLover's LaneToo Young To Be In Love*
DoDosSleepNo Color*
Junk CultureBlissed OutSummer Friends*
AdventureRioLesser Known*
Does It Offend You Yeah?The KnifeDon't Say We Didn't Warn You*
Shinobi NinjaThe RainRock Hood*
Pains of Being Pure At HeartAnne With An EBelong*
Arc In RoundTrack 2Diagonal Fields*
DeerhoofNo One Asked To DanceDeerhoof vs. Evil*
SalvaBaroqueComplex Housing*
TelekenesisCar Crash12 Desperate straight Lines*
The RaveonettesForget That You're YoungRaven In The Graves*
DevotchkaThe Common Good100 Other Lovers*
Crystal StiltsFlying Into The SunIn Love With Oblivion*
Ringo Death StarrDay DreamyColour Trip*
Beach FossilsWhat A PleasureWhat A Pleasure*
Parts & LaborA Thousand RoadsConstant Future*
Silk FlowersSmall FortuneLTD Form*
Music From The FilmAn Oasis Of MiragesHow The West Was Once*
Igor BoxxBunker SweetheartBreslau*
Brown RecluseMonday MoonEvening Tapestry*
Cage The ElephantFlowThank You Happy Birthday*